New College Worcester (NCW), Whittington Road, Worcester, WR5 2JX
01905 763933

border

Who to Contact

New College Worcester (NCW)
Whittington Road
Worcester
WR5 2JX

Telephone: 01905 763933

To receive further information about New College Worcester or for press enquiries

Lorna Phillips: Marketing Manager lphillips@ncw.co.uk

To book a visit

Tracey Smith: Liaison Officer tmsmith@ncw.co.uk

Any questions

Mardy Smith: Principal ssmith@ncw.co.uk

Siân Shaw: Vice Principal sshaw@ncw.co.uk

Questions from education professionals for advice and resources for teaching students who are visually impaired

Jeanette Normanton Erry: Head of Outreach jnormantonerry@ncw.co.uk

Questions relating to Curriculum or Teaching and Learning

Victoria Ward: Assistant Principal, Teaching and Learning vward@ncw.co.uk

Questions relating to Pastoral Student Support

Siân Shaw: Vice Principal sshaw@ncw.co.uk

Questions relating to residential care

Karol Keenan: Head of Care kkeenan@ncw.co.uk

Business, Finance and HR matters

David Darling: Assistant Principal Business and Finance ddarling@ncw.co.uk

Facilities matters (including hire of facilities and swimming pool)

Steve Adams : Facilities Manager sadams@ncw.co.uk

Fundraising

Kevin Hateley: Fundraising Manager khateley@ncw.co.uk