New College Worcester (NCW), Whittington Road, Worcester, WR5 2JX
01905 763933

border

Who to Contact

New College Worcester (NCW)
Whittington Road
Worcester
WR5 2JX

Telephone: 01905 763933

To receive further information, press enquiries or to book a visit

Annaliese Stanton: Marketing and Admissions Manager astanton@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Any questions

Mrs Mardy Smith: Principal ssmith@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Dr Chris Stonehouse: Vice Principal cstonehouse@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Questions relating to Curriculum or Teaching and Learning

Dr Chris Stonehouse: Director of Studies/Vice Principal cstonehouse@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Questions relating to Pastoral Student Support

Sian Shaw: Assistant Principal sshaw@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Questions relating to residential care

Rod Orr : Head of Care rorr@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Business, Finance and HR matters

Sue Howell: Assistant Principal: Business & Finance showell@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Facilities matters (including hire of facilities and swimming pool)

Steve Adams : Facilities Manager sadams@newcollegeworcester.co.uk

Fundraising

Anne Priestley: Fundraising Manager apriestley@newcollegeworcester.co.uk